Katsina govt appoints Deputy Governor Faruk Lawal chairman Chairman Katsina BPP


The Government of Katsina State has appointed Hon Faruk Lawal Jobe to chair Katsina State Bureau of Public Procurement

 Governor Dikko Umaru Radda approved the appointment  along side Alhaji Suleiman Nuhu Kuki, Alhaji Hassan Doguru and Alhaji Abdullahi Faskari as Members of the Katsina Public Procurement Bureau.

This was disclosed in statement issued by Ibrahim Kaula Mohammed, the spokesperson of Governor Radda, on Wednesday.

According to the statement, Mallam Dikko Radda also approved the appointments of Alhaji Bello Musa Yantumaki, Alhaji Bello Idris Daura, Alhaji Abdulwahab Suleiman (Variety) and Hajiya Hassana Ibrahim Mani as Members of the Katsina State Universal Basic Education Board (SUBEB).

“All the appointments are with immediate effects. Similarly, His Excellency, in felicitating his Deputy and the other new appointees, tasked them on exemplary service to the general public and loyalty to his government.

“Governor Radda also appealed to them to equally align their visions with his administration’s ‘Building Your Future Agenda’ for Katsina people,”



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here